Canterbury Recreational Aircraft Club

Merton Road, Rangiora Airfield
Fernside/Rangiora
PO Box 440
Rangiora 7440
Phone: (03) 313-3592

Follow us on social media:

We also have 'WhatsApp' groups for organising fair weather fly-aways at short notice, and for chat with likeminded aviation enthusiasts. If you'd like to be added please contact Scott James: 021 525 561

CRAC Contacts

 

President Glenn Martin Ph 03 351 0341       president@crac.co.nz
Secretary Iain Blyth Ph 021 899163 secretary@crac.co.nz
Treasurer Scott James Ph 02 152 5561  treasurer@crac.co.nz
Safety Officer Duncan Fraser Ph 027 263 7910 safety@crac.co.nz
CFI (Chief Flying Instructor)     Doug Anderson Ph 021 510 548 cfi@crac.co.nz
Captain Mike Sheffield Ph 03 327 6448 captain@crac.co.nz
Operations Stewart Bufton Ph 021 260 2142 operations@crac.co.nz
Tuckshop Manager Vanessa Martin   tuckshop@crac.co.nz
Property Manager Buzz Harvey Ph 027 499 7265  
Marketing Michelle Polglase Ph 027 686 5146 marketing@crac.co.nz
IT Support Margo Migirdichyan Ph 022 172 6947 it@crac.co.nz
Editor Brian Greenwood Ph 027 201 8452 editor@crac.co.nz
Clubrooms   Ph 03 313 3592