Canterbury Recreational Aircraft Club

Merton Road, Rangiora Airfield
Fernside/Rangiora
PO Box 440
Rangiora 7440
Phone: (03) 313-3592

Follow us on social media:
  

We also have 'WhatsApp' groups for organising fair weather fly-aways at short notice, and for chat with likeminded aviation enthusiasts. If you'd like to be added please contact Iain Blyth: 021 899163

 

CRAC Contacts

 

President Doug Anderson Ph 021 510548      president@crac.co.nz
Secretary Iain Blyth Ph 021 899163 secretary@crac.co.nz
Treasurer Wayne Wilson Ph 022 3428572  treasurer@crac.co.nz
Safety Officer Buzz Harvey Ph 027 4997265 safety@crac.co.nz
Acting CFI (Chief Flying Instructor)     Doug Anderson Ph 021 510548 cfi@crac.co.nz
Captain Benjamin Augustus Dodd Ph 021 237 4649 captain@crac.co.nz
Operations Stewart Bufton Ph 021 260 2142 operations@crac.co.nz
Property Manager Buzz Harvey Ph 027 4997265  
Property Manager Chris Pennell Ph 021 1367584  
Property Manager Rex Woods Ph 021 2056942  
Committee member Nigel Malham Ph 027 5524606  
Committee member Paul Hyde-Smith Ph 021 664119  
Patron Mike Sheffield Ph 027 6605956  
Marketing Iain Blyth Ph 021 899163 marketing@crac.co.nz
IT Support Margo Migirdichyan Ph 022 172 6947 it@crac.co.nz
Editor Brian Greenwood Ph 027 201 8452 editor@crac.co.nz
Clubrooms   Ph 03 313 3592